Sioux Falls Jaycees Board of Directors



Kyle Weelborg

Vice President



Grace Arneson

Director of Finance

Chad Albers

Director of Marketing

Travis Arneson

Director of Communications


Director of Fundraising


Director of Membership & Volunteers

Dani Holm

Director of Individual Development

Kadee Paine

Office Manager & Advisor to the Board

Chad Albers

Project Coordinators

Heather Prestin (Holiday Gifts for Kids)

Tamika Larsen (Holiday Gifts for Kids)

Meeting Information

All meetings are held at the Non-Profit Center: 1000 N. West Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104.

Board of Director’s Meeting

Open to chapter and community members. However, only board members may vote.

General Membership Meeting

All Sioux Falls Jaycees members are encouraged to attend and voice your opinions. Bring ideas for new projects and fund raisers as well! These meetings are open to the public; however, only members of the Sioux Falls Jaycees may vote. Become a member today!


Upcoming Meetings

Meetings are currently on hold due to Covid-19. If you would like to meet with our board of directors, please contact us!